TRIPURARI SHARAN AND ANR. VERSUS

RANJIT KUMAR YADAV & ORS.

WITH

SLP(C) No. 21019/2017 (XVI)

Date : 11-01-2018 These petitions were called on for hearing today.

- For Petitioner(s) Mr. Abhinav Mukerji, AOR Mrs. Bihu Sharma, Adv. Ms. Purnima Krishna, Adv. Mr. Siddharth Garg, Adv.
  - Mr. Abhay Kumar, AOR Mr. Vineet Kr. Singh, Adv. Mr. Saurabh Mishra, Adv. Mr. Himanshu, Adv.

Mr. Bilal Khan, Adv.

For Respondent(s) Mr. Prashant Bhushan, AOR

> Mr. Gaurav S., Adv. Mr. Prateek Bhatia, Adv. Mr. Rawal Mohan, Adv. Ms. Amandeep Kaur, Adv. Mr. T. Singh Dev, Adv. Ms. Abha R. Sharma, AOR Ms. Sujeeta Srivastava, Adv.

Mr. D.S. Parmar, Adv.

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohan M. Shantanagoudar pronounced the judgment of the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Mishra and His Lordship.

## SUPREME COURT OF INDIA

COURT NO.10

**RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS** 

Petition(s) for Special Leave to Appeal (C) No(s). 7756/2017

(Arising out of impugned final judgment and order dated 28-10-2016 in MJC No. 3680/2016 and in CWJC No. 16673/2016 passed by the High Court Of Judicature At Patna)

Petitioner(s)

Respondent(s)

SECTION XVI

1

Application for Impleadment is allowed. Leave granted.

Appeals are dismissed in terms of the Signed Reportable Judgment.

(NEELAM GULATI) (JAGDISH CHANDER) COURT MASTER (SH) BRANCH OFFICER (SIGNED REPORTABLE JUDGMENT IS PLACED ON THE FILE)